Organization Structure

Our Structure

RREA is governed by a nine-member Board of Directors appointed by the President of the Republic of Liberia. The Board is responsible to formulate policies and guidelines for the operation of the RREA.

The operational responsibility for implementing the policies and programs of the RREA is vested in its Executive Director, who is the Chief Executive Officer and Principal Administrator of the Agency. The Executive Director is assisted by a number of senior directors, each heading a unit within the Agency which constitutes the senior management team (SMT) of the RREA.